Financial Year 2017 - 2018

The financial year of the Institute ended on 31 March 2017.   The AGM was held in May 2017

The current ILEX WA Council Membership 2017 - 2018 at present is as follows: 

President: Mr Kim Holmes
Immediate Past President Mrs. B K Tucker

Vice President: Ms Erica Giles 
Treasurer: Mrs Sheila Dickson

Registrar of Certificates: Mr Kim Holmes 

Secretary: Ms Emmarae Cole-Darby
Director of I.T. Mr Matthew Lewis 
Director of Recruitment: Mr Kim Holmes

Ordinary Members of Council   

Mr Shaun Hall
Mr Arthur Mistilis
Mr Bruce Savage 
Ms Mercedes Whelan

Student Representatives




Make a free website with Yola